Online Prayer Gathering: You Are Invited!

This Sunday will be the first Sunday that a lot of churches are not able to gather together.  In some places that has been the case for a few weeks.  You are invited to a prayer gathering by Zoom to pray together for our churches, for our communities, and even for our Sunday services as we grapple with unfamiliar technology!

Time: Saturday 21st March, 4-5pm (UK) … which is 5-6pm (Europe) … or noon (New York) … or 9am (West Coast, USA).

Format: Drop in at any time, share your church’s name and location in the chat box, share any specific prayer requests in the chat box, and keep prayers relatively short!

Will it work?  I don’t know, but it will be good to try it!  Depending on numbers we may need to turn off our videos, etc.

Link: Click here to join us anytime during the hour

_____________________________________
Photo by Alex Knight on Unsplash

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.